Das Kollegium für das Schuljahr 2021/2022

Fr. Acemiacemi@aks-kerpen.deLehramtsanwärterin
Fr. Akcicekakcicek@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 7c
Fr. Arendtarendt@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 6a
Hr. Billetterbilletter@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrer 6b
Fr.Brinkebrinke@aks-kerpen.de
Fr. Broskabroska@aks-kerpen.deSonderpädagogin
Fr. Clappierclappier@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 8c
Fr. Coltrocoltro@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 7b
Hr. Dagdelendagdelen@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrer 8a
Hr. Hahnhahn@aks-kerpen.deSicherheitsbeauftragter
Fr. Hintzenhintzen@aks-kerpen.deLehramtsanwärterin
Fr. Jansenjansen@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 8b
Fr.Kecmankecman@aks-kerpen.deMitarbeiterin MPT
Hr. Kuchenbeckerkuchenbecker@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrer 9a
Hr. Lambertzlambertz@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrer 6a
Fr. Ludwigludwig@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 7a
Hr. Nollnoll@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrer 10A
Fr. Norpothnorpoth@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin BuS
Fr. Okumusokumus@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 5b
Fr. Oltmannsoltmanns@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 6b
Fr. Pischkepischke@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 9a
Fr. Rahirahi@aks-kerpen.deLehramtsanwärterin
Fr. Sandersander@aks-kerpen.deSonderpädagogin
Fr. Schluerscheidschluerscheid@aks-kerpen.deRektorin
Fr. Schmittschmitt@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 5a
Hr. Schwärtzelschwaertzel@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrer 8a
Hr. Seifertseifert@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrer 9b
Hr. Sevindiksevindik@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrer 7c, SV – Lehrer
Hr. Ad. Sevindik a.sevindik@aks-kerpen.deLehramtsanwärter
Hr. Wiemannwiemann@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrer 5a
Fr. Wistubawistuba@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 8c
Fr. Zehnerzehner@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 10B