Das Kollegium für das Schuljahr 2019/2020

Fr. Akcicekakcicek@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 9b
Fr. Arendtarendt@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 6a
Hr. Billetterbilletter@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrer 6b
Fr.Brinkebrinke@aks-kerpen.de
Fr. Clappierclappier@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 9c
Fr. Coltrocoltro@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 9b
Hr. Dagdelendagdelen@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrer 10 Typ A
Hr. Hahnhahn@aks-kerpen.deSicherheitsbeauftragter
Hr.Hege hege@aks-kerpen.deMitarbeiter Multiproffesionelles Team
Fr. Jansenjansen@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 10 Typ B
Hr. Kuchenbeckerkuchenbecker@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrer 7a
Hr. Lambertzlambertz@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrer 6a
Fr. Ludwigludwig@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 8b
Fr. Meistersmeisters@aks-kerpen.deSonderpädagogin
Hr. Nollnoll@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrer 8c
Fr. Okumusokumus@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 9b
Fr. Pillerpiller@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin BuS
Fr. Pischkepischke@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 7a
Fr. Sandersander@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 5a, Sonderpädagogin
Fr. Schluerscheidschluerscheid@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 6b, Konrektorin
Fr. Schmittschmitt@aks-kerpen.de
Hr. Schwärtzelschwaertzel@aks-kerpen.de
Hr. Seifertseifert@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrer 7b
Hr.Sevindiksevindik@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrer 9c, SV – Lehrer
Fr. Triesch triesch@aks-kerpen.deLehramtsanwärterin
Hr. Wiemannwiemann@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrer 5a
Fr. Winklerwinkler@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 5a
Fr. Zehnerzehner@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 8a