Das Kollegium für das Schuljahr 2020/2021

Fr. Acemiacemi@aks-kerpen.deLehramtsanwärterin
Fr. Akcicekakcicek@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 10A1
Fr. Arendtarendt@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 5a
Hr. Billetterbilletter@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrer 5b
Fr.Brinkebrinke@aks-kerpen.de
Fr. Clappierclappier@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 10A2
Fr. Coltrocoltro@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 10B1
Hr. Dagdelendagdelen@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrer 7a
Hr. Hahnhahn@aks-kerpen.deSicherheitsbeauftragter
Hr.Hege hege@aks-kerpen.deMitarbeiter Multiproffesionelles Team
Fr. Jansenjansen@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 7b
Hr. Kuchenbeckerkuchenbecker@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrer 8a
Hr. Lambertzlambertz@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrer 5a
Fr. Ludwigludwig@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 9b
Fr. Meistersmeisters@aks-kerpen.deSonderpädagogin
Hr. Nollnoll@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrer 9c
Fr. Norpothnorpoth@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 6b, Klassenlehrerin BuS
Fr. Okumusokumus@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin10B2
Fr. Pischkepischke@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 8a
Fr. Rahirahi@aks-kerpen.deLehramtsanwärterin
Fr. Sandersander@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin BuS, Sonderpädagogin
Fr. Schluerscheidschluerscheid@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 5b, Konrektorin
Fr. Schmittschmitt@aks-kerpen.de
Hr. Schwärtzelschwaertzel@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrer 7a
Hr. Seifertseifert@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrer 8b
Hr.Sevindiksevindik@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrer 10A2, SV – Lehrer
Fr. Triesch triesch@aks-kerpen.deLehramtsanwärterin
Hr. Wiemannwiemann@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrer 6a
Fr. Winklerwinkler@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 6a
Fr. Wistubawistuba@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 7c
Fr. Zehnerzehner@aks-kerpen.deKlassenlehrerin 9a